China International Clinics

Directory › Haerbin

First Teaching Hospital of Harbin Medical College

Foreign-language / international patient service listed (no department name stated) · 哈尔滨医科大学附属第一医院 · Haerbin

Single source: stated by one public source only (for example an insurer’s direct-billing list or an embassy list); not yet independently confirmed.

Evidence of an international / foreign-patient service
Stated in the source text below
“医疗机构 Provider Name: 哈尔滨医科大学附属第一医院*(暂停直付) First Teaching Hospital of Harbin Medical College*”

Source (insurer direct-billing list): 招商信诺人寿 Cigna & CMB 直付医疗网络 Direct Billing List(中国大陆), read 28 October 2026

Hospital name (English)
First Teaching Hospital of Harbin Medical College
“医疗机构 Provider Name: 哈尔滨医科大学附属第一医院*(暂停直付) First Teaching Hospital of Harbin Medical College*”

Source (insurer direct-billing list): 招商信诺人寿 Cigna & CMB 直付医疗网络 Direct Billing List(中国大陆), read 28 October 2026

Hospital name (Chinese)
哈尔滨医科大学附属第一医院
Department name
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
Address

哈尔滨市南岗区邮政街23号 23 Youzheng Street, Nangang District, Harbin

“地址 Address: 哈尔滨市南岗区邮政街23号 23 Youzheng Street, Nangang District, Harbin”

Source (insurer direct-billing list): 招商信诺人寿 Cigna & CMB 直付医疗网络 Direct Billing List(中国大陆), read 28 October 2026

Service languages listed
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
International insurance direct billing
Stated as available
“直付医疗是指客户在医院就诊时,如果医疗费用属于保障范围内,客户不用在医院支付医疗费用,而是由我们与您保障方案内的直付医疗机构直接结算,为您省去事后理赔的相关申请手续。”

Source (insurer direct-billing list): 招商信诺人寿 Cigna & CMB 直付医疗网络 Direct Billing List(中国大陆), read 28 October 2026

Insurers named
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
How to book
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
Opening hours
08:00 -11:30 13:30 - 16:30
“周一至周五 Monday - Friday: 08:00 -11:30 13:30 - 16:30”

Source (insurer direct-billing list): 招商信诺人寿 Cigna & CMB 直付医疗网络 Direct Billing List(中国大陆), read 28 October 2026

Emergency
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
Official website
http://www.54dr.org.cn/
“网址 Website: http://www.54dr.org.cn/”

Source (insurer direct-billing list): 招商信诺人寿 Cigna & CMB 直付医疗网络 Direct Billing List(中国大陆), read 28 October 2026

Hospital grade (as published by the health authority)
三级甲等 — Tertiary, grade A (三级甲等), as stated by the source
“哈尔滨医科大学附属第一医院”

Source (government / health commission): 北安市人民政府(转载), read 28 October 2026

“68家三级甲等公立医院纳入互认范围,确定了包含放射影像专业、心脏电生理专业、核医学专业、超声专业、检验在内合计392个互认项目(包括X光、CT、超声检查等)。”

Source (government / health commission): 北安市人民政府(转载), read 28 October 2026

Also listed by
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read

Last checked 28 October 2026. Pages read: www.cignacmb.com. In a medical emergency in mainland China call 120.

Factual listing only: each entry shows what a public source states, with the original wording, the kind of source and the link. Entries are marked by how far they are verified: an official source, two or more independent sources, or a single source such as an insurer’s direct-billing list. It is not a ranking, rating or endorsement, it is not medical advice, and it is not a complete list of every hospital that serves international patients. Services and numbers change; confirm with the hospital before travelling. To report an error, use the correction channel in our medical and legal notice. How sources are checked.