China International Clinics

Directory › Qingyang

庆阳市中医医院

特需门诊 · Qingyang

Official source: stated by an official source: a government or health-commission page, or the hospital’s own website or WeChat account.

Foreign-patient service
VIP clinic · foreign-patient service not stated — the sources we read do not describe a service for foreign patients; ask the hospital before relying on it
VIP (特需) service
Stated in the source text below
“因我院业务发展需要,需开设特需门诊诊疗服务项目,按照市医保局相关规定,经我院仔细测算,现将新增服务项目价格公示如下。”

Source (hospital’s own website): 庆阳市中医医院 official website (www.qyszyyy.com), read 28 October 2026

“因我院业务发展需要,需开设特需门诊诊疗服务项目,按照市医保局相关规定,经我院仔细测算,现将新增服务项目价格公示如下。”

Source (hospital’s own website): 庆阳市中医医院 official website (www.qyszyyy.com), read 28 October 2026

Hospital name (English)
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
Hospital name (Chinese)
庆阳市中医医院
Department name
特需门诊
“因我院业务发展需要,需开设特需门诊诊疗服务项目,按照市医保局相关规定,经我院仔细测算,现将新增服务项目价格公示如下。”

Source (hospital’s own website): 庆阳市中医医院 official website (www.qyszyyy.com), read 28 October 2026

Address
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
Service languages listed
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
International insurance direct billing
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
Insurers named
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
How to book
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
Opening hours
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
Emergency
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
Official website
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
Hospital grade (as published by the health authority)
三级甲等 — Tertiary, grade A (三级甲等), as stated by the source
“58 | 25 | 庆阳市中医医院 | 62 | 酶(AST)、γ-谷氨酰基转移酶(γ-GGT)、碱性磷酸酶(ALP)、肌酸激酶”

Source (government / health commission): 陕西/甘肃/青海/宁夏/新疆/山西/内蒙古卫生健康委员会、新疆生产建设兵团卫生健康委员会(联合发文,陕卫医发〔2024〕63号), read 28 October 2026

“首批检验结果区域互认医疗机构共289家(附件2),均为三级甲等医院”

Source (government / health commission): 陕西/甘肃/青海/宁夏/新疆/山西/内蒙古卫生健康委员会、新疆生产建设兵团卫生健康委员会(联合发文,陕卫医发〔2024〕63号), read 28 October 2026

Also listed by
Unknown — not stated in the sources we read

Last checked 28 October 2026. Pages read: . In a medical emergency in mainland China call 120.

Factual listing only: each entry shows what a public source states, with the original wording, the kind of source and the link. Entries are marked by how far they are verified: an official source, two or more independent sources, or a single source such as an insurer’s direct-billing list. It is not a ranking, rating or endorsement, it is not medical advice, and it is not a complete list of every hospital that serves international patients. Services and numbers change; confirm with the hospital before travelling. To report an error, use the correction channel in our medical and legal notice. How sources are checked.