- Evidence of an international / foreign-patient service
- Stated in the source text below
“医疗机构 Provider Name: 汕头大学医学院第一附属医院* The First Affiliated Hospital of Shantou University Medical College”
Source (insurer direct-billing list): 招商信诺人寿 Cigna & CMB 直付医疗网络 Direct Billing List(中国大陆), read 28 October 2026
“汕头大学医学院第一附属医院国际医疗部新病区启用_南方+_南方plus”
Source (news report): static.nfnews.com — 汕头大学医学院第一附属医院国际医疗部新病区启用 - 南方+, read 28 October 2026
- Hospital name (English)
- The First Affiliated Hospital of Shantou University Medical College
“医疗机构 Provider Name: 汕头大学医学院第一附属医院* The First Affiliated Hospital of Shantou University Medical College”
Source (insurer direct-billing list): 招商信诺人寿 Cigna & CMB 直付医疗网络 Direct Billing List(中国大陆), read 28 October 2026
- Hospital name (Chinese)
- 汕头大学医学院第一附属医院
- Department name
- 汕头大学医学院第一附属医院国际医疗部
“汕头大学医学院第一附属医院国际医疗部新病区启用_南方+_南方plus”
Source (news report): static.nfnews.com — 汕头大学医学院第一附属医院国际医疗部新病区启用 - 南方+, read 28 October 2026
- Address
广东省汕头市金平区长平路57号 No. 57 Changping Road, Jinping District, Shantou City, Guangdong Province
“地址 Address: 广东省汕头市金平区长平路57号 No. 57 Changping Road, Jinping District, Shantou City, Guangdong Province”
Source (insurer direct-billing list): 招商信诺人寿 Cigna & CMB 直付医疗网络 Direct Billing List(中国大陆), read 28 October 2026
- Service languages listed
- English
“外语服务 Foreign Language Service: 英语/English”
Source (insurer direct-billing list): 招商信诺人寿 Cigna & CMB 直付医疗网络 Direct Billing List(中国大陆), read 28 October 2026
- International insurance direct billing
- Stated as available
“直付医疗是指客户在医院就诊时,如果医疗费用属于保障范围内,客户不用在医院支付医疗费用,而是由我们与您保障方案内的直付医疗机构直接结算,为您省去事后理赔的相关申请手续。”
Source (insurer direct-billing list): 招商信诺人寿 Cigna & CMB 直付医疗网络 Direct Billing List(中国大陆), read 28 October 2026
- Insurers named
- Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
- How to book
- Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
- Opening hours
- 08:00-12:00 14:30-17:30
“周一至周五 Monday - Friday: 08:00-12:00 14:30-17:30”
Source (insurer direct-billing list): 招商信诺人寿 Cigna & CMB 直付医疗网络 Direct Billing List(中国大陆), read 28 October 2026
- Emergency
- Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
- Official website
- https://www.stuh.com.cn/
“网址 Website: https://www.stuh.com.cn/”
Source (insurer direct-billing list): 招商信诺人寿 Cigna & CMB 直付医疗网络 Direct Billing List(中国大陆), read 28 October 2026
- Hospital grade (as published by the health authority)
- 三级甲等 — Tertiary, grade A (三级甲等), as stated by the source
“根据《医疗机构管理条例》和《广东省卫生健康委关于进一步完善三级医院(综合医院、专科医院)等级评审工作的通知》,我委分别组织专家对广东省农垦中心医院、广东医科大学附属医院、江门市中心医院、汕头大学医学院第一附属医院、东莞市滨海湾中心医院、韶关市第一人民医院、粤北人民医院、湛江中心人民医院进行三级综合医院等级复审。经资格审查、现场评审、综合评分,结果均达到标准。拟通过广东省农垦中心医院等8家医院三级甲等综合医院复审,现予以公示。如对公示内容有异议或者其他问题,请向省卫生健康委医政医管处和驻省卫生健康委纪检监察组反映。”
Source (government / health commission): 广东省卫生健康委员会, read 28 October 2026
- Also listed by
- Unknown — not stated in the sources we read
Last checked 28 October 2026. Pages read: www.cignacmb.com, static.nfnews.com. In a medical emergency in mainland China call 120.
Factual listing only: each entry shows what a public source states, with the original wording, the kind of source and the link. Entries are marked by how far they are verified: an official source, two or more independent sources, or a single source such as an insurer’s direct-billing list. It is not a ranking, rating or endorsement, it is not medical advice, and it is not a complete list of every hospital that serves international patients. Services and numbers change; confirm with the hospital before travelling. To report an error, use the correction channel in our medical and legal notice. How sources are checked.